STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Nottingham City Council Election of City Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a City Councillor for

Radford and Park Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated *
ALI Liaqat	37 Churchfield Lane, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 5QA	Labour Party	Waites Sarah + Tanvir Zarin J ++ Power Georgia Dawson Neil J Parveen Robina Jackson John E Isaaks Carolyn M Siebert Penelope L Dennick Reginald G Cook Frederick A	
AZIZ Ilyas	21 Westbury Road, New Basford, Nottingham, NG5 1EP	Labour Party	Waites Sarah + Tanvir Zarin J ++ Power Georgia Dawson Neil J Parveen Robina Jackson John E Isaaks Carolyn M Siebert Penelope L Dennick Reginald G Cook Frederick A	
EDWARDS Matthew Thomas Templar	Flat 41 Block C, Opal 1, Midland Way, Nottingham, NG7 3LB	Liberal Democrats	Riley Matthew Paul + Ellis Ian O ++ Edwards Matthew T T Freeland Stephen P Richardson David RK Richardson Susan Ellis Tristan A M Ashley John BG Leslie Ronald J Hyde Frances L	
FREELAND Stephen Paul	1 Ogle Drive, Nottingham, NG7 1ES	Liberal Democrats	Edwards Matthew T T + Riley Matthew Paul ++ Richardson David RK Richardson Susan Ellis Ian O Ellis Tristan A M Ashley John BG Leslie Ronald J Hyde Frances L Freeland Catherine B	

Dated Friday 10 April 2015

JONES Kirsty Lemara MAX Nick	Flat 2 The Old School House, 203A Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3FW 23, The Arena, Standard Hill,	The Green Party	Winchester Stuart + Sellman Edward M ++ Goddard Elizabeth A Buckley Emma L Dickens Carol A Edwards Wendy P Critchley Roger J Taylor Marianne White Jonathan D Kamalanathan Karpagam Spencer James M + Hunt Jane M ++
	Nottingham, NG1 6GL	Party Candidate	Cross Vera Burnham Robert G Burnham Thomas G Whyte Graham L Whyte Jennifer A Liebeschuetz John HWG Hallett Julie A Beynon Peter A
MONNI Monica Angela	24 Promenade, Nottingham, NG3 1HB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Spencer James M + Hunt Jane M ++ Cross Vera Burnham Robert G Burnham Thomas G Whyte Graham L Whyte Jennifer A Liebeschuetz John HWG Hallett Julie A Beynon Peter A
PACKHAM Nicholas John	Flat 26 Royal Standard House, Standard Hill, Nottingham, NG1 6FX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Spencer James M + Hunt Jane M ++ Cross Vera Burnham Robert G Burnham Thomas G Whyte Graham L Whyte Jennifer A Liebeschuetz John HWG Hallett Julie A Beynon Peter A
PEACH Anne Sara	14 Hill Side, Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 2HP	Labour Party	Waites Sarah + Tanvir Zarin J ++ Power Georgia Dawson Neil J Parveen Robina Jackson John E Isaaks Carolyn M Siebert Penelope L Dennick Reginald G Cook Frederick A
QUARTON Kevin	3 Brierfield Avenue, Nottingham, NG11 7DA	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Margerison Alan J + Gammage Philip G ++ Poole David R Torres Simon Speakman Peter R Young Jonathan A Standland Karen Prescott Rose H Williams Linda Mcgrath Ian

Dated Friday 10 April 2015

	1	I	
RADMALL	53 Swansdowne	UK	Margerison Alan J +
John	Drive, Nottingham,	Independence	Gammage Philip G ++
	NG11 8JT	Party (UKIP)	Poole David R
			Torres Simon
			Speakman Peter R
			Young Jonathan A
			Standland Karen
			Prescott Rose H
			Williams Linda
			Mcgrath lan
RICHARDS	27 Rothesay	The Green Party	Kitchin Angus J R +
Dylan George	Avenue, Lenton,		Kemp Zoe M ++
Dylan Coolgo	Nottingham,		Jones Kirsty L
	Nottinghamshire,		Sellman Edward M
	NG7 1PU		Teasdale Melanie
	NG7 IFU		
			Winchester Stuart
			Oldfield Philip F
			Sutton Helen N
			Robson Anna L E
			Jeyakumar Krishanthi
RILEY	29 Johnson Road,	Liberal	Edwards Matthew T T +
Matthew Paul	Lenton, Nottingham,	Democrats	Riley Matthew Paul ++
	NG7 2BX		Freeland Stephen P
			Richardson David RK
			Richardson Susan
			Ellis Tristan A M
			Ellis Ian O
			Ashley John BG
			Leslie Ronald J
			Hyde Frances L
SELLMAN	Flat 4, 15 Pelham	The Green Party	Jones Kirsty L +
Edward Mark	Crescent, The Park,	The Oreen raity	Richards Dylan G ++
	Nottingham,		Teasdale Melanie
	NG7 1AS		
	NG7 TAS		Winchester Stuart
			Oldfield Philip F
			Sutton Helen N
			Robson Anna L E
			Nilan Matthew C
			Evison Jane M
			Stewart David S
WILLIAMS	33 Lenton Road, The	UK	Margerison Alan J +
Grant	Park, Nottingham,	Independence	Gammage Philip G ++
	NG7 1DU	Party (UKIP)	Poole David R
			Torres Simon
			Speakman Peter R
			Young Jonathan A
			Standland Karen
			Prescott Rose H
			Williams Linda
			Mcgrath Ian
*Desision of the Detuncion	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	l Janualist og otte og go og og	why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a Member of Parliament for the Nottingham South Constituency