NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL CENTRAL WEST COMMUNITY PROTECTION
(Updated 2 June 2018) 

Community Protection Officers

Senior Community Protection Officer 9741 Tom Lynk (Team Leader): 07810 500 748
tom.lynk4137@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4224 John Woodford (Dunkirk & Lenton): 07422 07 3294
john.woodford4224@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 9726 Carol Evans (Dunkirk & Lenton): 07507 600 368
carol.evans@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk 

CPO 4635 Bilal Khalil (Radford & Park): 07422 073 222
bilal.khalil12506@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4139 William Neave (Radford & Park): 07795 542 980
william.neave4139@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4241 Kamran Najeeb (Radford & Park): 07765 156 990
kamran.najeeb4241@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 9708 Karen Hall (Radford & Park): 07967 228 969
karen.hall@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4638 Betty Hull (Wollaton East & Lenton Abbey): 07903 759 510
bethany.hull4638@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4640 Jodie Moakes (Wollaton East & Lenton Abbey): 07990 56 1030
jodie.moakes4640@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

CPO 4370 Can Truong (Wollaton West): 07422 073
can.truong4370@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

For a full list of useful contacts downloads:

Useful_Contacts_02.06.2018.pdf